It’s an inspiration

During my graduate study since 2009, I actually found a lot of inspiration. My recent research on social computing in teaching and learning has finally inspired me to create this blog as a mean to experiment and further my research area. In the coming posts, I would like to share all the topics that I have learned during my graduate studies, hopefully these can benefit not only myself as a place to manage and organize my new found knowledge but to many who have the same interest in computing or education in general.

Have you heard about the Google Horror Story? It came out as the first question in my midterm recently for the subject of Information System Development Practices (ISDP). I will share with you soon…

Leave a Reply

