Class Activity for KM

Knowledge Management course was offered quite last minute before the closing of registration date. I managed to register myself just in time. I went for the first class a month ago and I’m very impressed with the lady lecturer although KM is not her field, she said. Anyway, I truly think she did a very good job introducing the subject and I could see she’s trying to make the class interesting by doing different activities.

Just this week, we were told to go to the lab for the class. I didn’t know what to expect other than thinking that she probably wanted us to search for information for our coming project. Little did I know, when I arrived last in the class, I was given a paper and an hour to complete the activity. We were asked to find an article related to Knowledge Management in certain field other than IT. We were to present after 1 hour.

Honestly, the time was just not enough to really do a good presentation but I did what I could anyway. Not the best presentation I ever gave. Below is the slides that I have modified after the class to make it better, I hope.

Hope it can benefit some people though these might not be the best of my work. Hehe!

Leave a Reply

