Not helping

I’m feeling down. Have been bogged down with work in the office. No progress with any writing. Slow progress with reading. Only managed to join a live session of Elluminate (click the link for the recording) yesterday morning about PLE inquiry for K12 #PLEK12 organized by Wendy Drexler. It was a great session to connect with so many participants around the world. It seems like time difference and place are not limit to learning. I have also tried out a few new Web tool to help organizing my learning online, which I will talk about more later.

For now, I just want to say, I’m very tired. Everywhere I see, there are only obstacles. My stress level is not helping too. I wonder when can all these end…sigh…

2 thoughts on “Not helping

  1. When you are feeling tired, please rest and empty your mind. After a good night refreshing sleep, you will feel more energized to work on your studies.You will feel better too. Just think of how happy you will be when you have completed your dissertation. Be positive!

Leave a Reply

