Tweeting things to do

It’s only by chance that I stumbled upon this Web 2.0 application called TwitDo. I don’t think it’s very hot application or if there are a lot of people using it. However, I just feel amazed that people can think of using Twitter service for creating a to-do list. That’s what TwitDo is about. You tweet what you want to do and what you have done. You can easily view the list – twitdo\yourtwitterusername

Here’s my Twitdo list. Originally, I use hashtag #todo and #done to tweet in creating my to-do list. But I was really worried I create unnecessary tweet stream to my followers, so now I’m using @4todo and @4done. It’s very easy to use and I really like looking at my list especially those tasks that have been strikethrough. I like the font too. Hehe!

It might not be very useful to everyone if you have to remember to tweet and look at the list. I’m thinking about the potential of using this TwitDo in creating a list of learning activities for a group of learners in class. Just exploring…

Leave a Reply

