The Successful Ingredients for Completing a Dissertation

While I’m waiting for concluding the final submission of my dissertation, I’m spending my break time writing guest blog posts. My first guest blog post was published yesterday here. It’s really an honor working together with Gradshare‘s editor, Devin McGinty on my post. It’s more fun writing guest posts than writing chapters or journal article. Haha! When Devin posted to invite graduate students to become guest bloggers for the site, I was excited to try. I’ve been following Gradshare’s updates since I began my dissertation and I’ve benefited a lot from that site. I thought it’s time for me to contribute back some sharing and help others.

On that blog post, I share about my reflection on completing my dissertation and what actually drives me to such success. I hope my sharing can inspire many as nothing is impossible if you really want to succeed. Do read my post and tell me what you think.

I’ve also written another post for PhDPublished that will be published next week. I’m looking forward to write more if I’m given more chances. I can’t believe I’m actually more productive in writing when there’s no due date for submission. Haha! Anyway, hope you’ll stay tuned for more of my guest blog posts soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

