Confirmation of title

I recently picked up an official letter from my faculty. Apparently the letter is about the confirmation of my dissertation’s title after being approved by the committee during a meeting recently. It’s part of my 3-month notice submission process. My official dissertation’s title is “Design and Development of Personal Learning Environment to Encourage Learner Autonomy”.

With that confirmed, I can submit my manuscript for examination any time now. My supervisor just gave me some feedback and I have some changes on Chapter 5. Though she said I have no major changes on chapter 1 – 4, I have yet to hear anything about chapter 6 and 7. I really hope to finalize the manuscript and submit by next week or latest before the end of April. Hopefully I can still make it to graduation this year. Keeping my fingers crossed.

Leave a Reply

