Jenn’s Studious Life in 2012

If you have been following this blog since I first started, I sincerely thank you for your continuous support especially in 2012 where you have been with me during the most critical time on my dissertation journey. As you know, the final stages in the dissertation process were the most difficult to go through but with all your support, I have reached the finish line and graduated in October 2012 with my Master in Computer Science. 2012 was the most eventful year for my studious life and I would always cherish my experience and my friends/peers who have given me their unconditioned cheering and support throughout the year.

After a year, it’s amazing to find out that I had quite the numbers of visitors/views in 2012, totally surpassed my expectation. Special thanks to Ben and Ana who have left me the most comments over the year. I truly appreciate all your words of encouragement and continuous support.

Here is the 2012 annual report for this blog and I hope this blog will continue to get your support in 2013.

Here’s an excerpt:

4,329 films were submitted to the 2012 Cannes Film Festival. This blog had 14,000 views in 2012. If each view were a film, this blog would power 3 Film Festivals

Click here to see the complete report.

Leave a Reply

