Keep calm and just write

KEEP CALM AND JUST WRITE Poster

I know I haven’t been writing much here and I feel so bad every time I visit my own blog. Seeing that my blog’s stats still continue to increase makes me feel even more guilty for not sharing any new or interesting topics. To be honest, I really have a lot to share, especially after a year in academia with so much that I have learned and experimented. I have used my new found autonomy as a lecturer to try new teaching and learning tools as I conduct my courses. That experience alone is worth sharing but I just don’t know where to start writing about it.

Anyway, I hope with this post, I will be able to start writing and sharing again. With the semester ended and while I’m doing my marking of examination scripts, I hope I can write bits and pieces soon. I hope your writing is doing much better than mine. Let’s us keep calm and just write… 

2 thoughts on “Keep calm and just write

  1. Love this poster! Did you create it yourself?

    As for not having time, would short recordings or v-logs help? Not sure, because of the editing, uploading, etc…

    Anyway, as I mentioned before, I am still thinking of using blogs as a form of assessment in my module. If you have any tips to share maybe you could start with a post about that 😉

    • Yes, I created it on keepcalmandposters.com. I’m not so good with recording yet but I’m sure it’s helpful. Yes, I remember our brief discussion. I actually have new idea in using blog for my course assignment. I’m excited to share with you. I’ll definitely write about it soon once I’m done marking. However, my idea has not been tested yet so I’m not sure whether it will work. We’ll see later.

Leave a Reply

