2015 in review

Happy 2016 to everyone! I know…I know…I’m rather a bit late but I guess it’s better late than never. I hope everyone has a blast in new year celebration. For me, I actually slept through new year. I was simply too exhausted as the semester has just ended.

Anyway, to start of my first blog post for 2016, let’s take a look for my progress for this blog in 2015. Apparently I have an increase of 2,000 views in 2015, as compared to 2014.

Thank you for visiting my blog and I truly hope you find this blog useful. I’ll try my best to update more often with more useful sharing.

**********************************************************

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2015 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 22,000 times in 2015. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 8 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

Leave a Reply

