My Sincere Apology

I am guilty.

I am sorry.

To all who have left me comments and feedback for the past few years, I am very sorry that I only saw them recently. I feel bad that I did not reply to all of them and now even if I want to reply, it feels a bit pointless. It has been years. I am sincerely and truly sorry about this. Nevertheless, I truly appreciate all the comments and feedback received and I wished I had replied earlier to connect with you and showed my appreciation.

The truth is I did not check on the blog or my email attached to this blog much during the past years. I am totally off from Twitter (now called X) and Facebook. I simply do not have the time for social media except IG for fun browsing of photos.

My life has been very much different since pandemic. I should say my life has been better now as I got older. I tried new habit during pandemic but it did not last long as things kept changing during pandemic. After pandemic, I started another habit after acknowledging that my aging body and mind were not at a very good place. Basically, I started to be obsessive with getting workouts at least 5 times a week. Not the extreme type, just walking and weight lifting kind of workouts, for at least 30 minutes a day.

My stamina is better now, so does my blood pressure. My stress level is manageable and I hope my productivity level will improve more. Anyway, if you see me publishing more posts often, then it proves my mind is getting better, at least. But I cannot promise my writing will be useful to all. If you see me rambling sometimes, just do not think I have gone insane. Haha! I treat writing here as workout for the brain to keep my mind active.

I wish I can do this mind workout more consistently like how I did my physical workout. I also wish I have better time management and be more productive at both work and personal levels. I wish to read more books too and at the same time watch more episodes of my favorite drama. Yeah, I have many wishes, it seems. How am I going to turn my wishes to reality? Perhaps, let me add one more wish…for a miracle. Haha! Nay, let me try working on them.

Leave a comment